Print View

STATE, FEDERAL & REGIONAL PARTNERS

:: Kentucky Governor, Steve Beshear www.governor.ky.gov
:: Senator, Mitch McConnell mcconnell.senate.gov
:: Senator, Rand Paul paul@senate.gov
:: Congressman, Ed Whitfield whitfield.house.gov
:: State Representative, Lynn Belcher lynn.belcher@lrc.ky.gov
:: State Representative, Will Coursey will.coursey@lrc.gov
:: State Representative, Kenny Imes kenny.imes@lrc.ky.gov
:: State Representative, Gerald Watkins gerald.watkins@lrc.ky.gov
:: State Representative, Richard Heath richard.heath@lrc.ky.gov
:: State Representative, Steve Rudy steve.rudy@lrc.gov
:: Senator, Bob Leeper bob.leeper@lrc.ky.gov
:: Senator, Stan Humphries stan.humphries@lrc.ky.gov
:: Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development www.thinkkentucky.com
:: Kentucky Chamber of Commerce www.kychamber.com
:: Purchase Area Development District www.purchaseadd.org
:: West Kentucky Workforce Investment Board shelia.clark@ky.gov
:: Select Kentucky (GIS) www.selectkentucky.com