Print View


Ballard County
John Summers Owner/Manager - New Wave Home and Improvements 
Calloway County
Mark Manning, President - Murray-Calloway Economic Development Corporation
Carlisle County
Jerod Webb, Banker – Citizens Deposit Bank, Bardwell
Fulton County
Eddie Crittendon, Director – Fulton-Hickman County Economic Development
Graves County
Brent Shultz, Mayfield Electric and Water
Hickman County
Greg Pruitt,  Hickman County Industrial Authority
Marshall County
Betsy Flynn President – CFSB Bank Appointed by: Judge Executive Mike Miller
McCracken County
Scott Darnell, President/CEO - Paducah Economic Development
Metropolis, IL - Ex-Officio Marketing Partner
Sue Barfield Retired Administrator - Shawnee Community College